- MANCHESTER SPEAKERS -


We are delighted to welcome some of the leading experts in mindfulness and meditation. Sign up to our newsletter for regular updates.


FRIDAY 2ND FEBRUARY 2018

Teacher, Speaker & Author
Mindfulness Sussex & Mindfulness London


Founder
Mindfulness in School's Project
Senior Lecturer University of Salford; Director of and Trainer for Integrated Mindfulness
University of Salford and Integrated Mindfulness Ltd
Embodied Awareness - Bodywork Teacher and Co Founder of Rosen Method Therapy and Training in the UK
Rosen Method Therapy and Training Ltd

"Harmonising the mind and body -  How to use ‘touch’ for physical and emotional well-being"

CEO and Mindfulness Lead
Mind in Salford

"Mindfulness for mental health"

Business innovator, Author, Founder
Street Wisdom
Author of Care of the Soul & twenty-five other books on soul and spirituality
Director of Mindfulness Association & Mindfulness, Compassion and Insight Trainer
Mindfulness Association Ltd
Director
The Mindfulness Initiative
Therapist, Trainer, Author
Greater Manchester Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust & Compassionate Mind Foundation
Group (Mindfulness) Engagement Coordinator
Self Help Services


Mental Health Clinical Locality Manager
Self Help Services
Functional Medicine Certified Health Coach
Peppermint Wellness
Chief Transformation Officer
Self Alchemy
Psychiatric Nurse
Mindfulness For Professionals
Health and Wellness manager
Mindfulness For Professionals
First Responder & Mindfulness Teacher
Creative Calm
Architect, artist, teacher, yogi, social entrepreneur. CEO and founder of beanddo™ & The YogaLife Project
beanddo™
Senior Manager Autonomous Driving
Jaguar Land Rover
"The Need for Mindful Leaders in Society"
Functional Nutritionist, Chef & Author
Christine Bailey
From The Owl and The Coconut CIC
The Owl and The Coconut CIC
From The Owl and The Coconut CIC
The Owl and The Coconut CIC
Mindfulness Director
Verve Consulting
Mindfulness Teacher
Mind In Hackney

"Mindful self compassion"

Teacher, Speaker and Founder
Soul Nutrition
Artist
The Manchester Art Gallery

SATURDAY 3RD FEBRUARY 2018

Founder, Teacher & Author
Awakening Joy & Spirit Rock Meditation Center, CA
Teacher, Author and Co-Founder of Breathworks
Breathworks
The Happiness Lady
The Happiness Club

“How a Happiness Practice Prepares You For Adversity”

Zen Meditation Teacher in the tradition of Thich Naht Hanh & Trainer on The Be Calm Be Happy Mindfulness Course.
Be Calm be Happy Mindfulness Course
Writer and Sacred Teacher
Authentic Living

"From beginner's mind to everyday life as your practice"

Mindfulness Teacher & Coordinator
Mind in Salford
Teacher, Speaker and Founder
Soul Nutrition
International Mindfulness Advocate & Conscious Visionary
The Conscious Professional
"Powerfully Peaceful: Mindfulness, Performance & Potential"
&
"Creative Mindfulness Class with Neil Seligman"
Meditation Teacher
Mindfulness For All
Therapist, Trainer, Author
Greater Manchester Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust & Compassionate Mind Foundation
Therapist, Trainer & Retreat Leader
WalkinginSpirit
Mindfulness Teacher & Trainer
Mindful Outlook
Director
Moon Karma Ltd

"Himalayan Singing Bowls for daily meditation practice"

Well Being Consultant
Max Mindpower
Resident Teacher
Kadampa Meditation Centre Manchester
Health and Wellness manager
Mindfulness For Professionals
Psychiatric Nurse
Mindfulness For Professionals
Confidence Coach & Author
Amazing Coaching
Senior Lecturer University of Salford; Director of and Trainer for Integrated Mindfulness
University of Salford and Integrated Mindfulness Ltd
Founder
Inspiring Mummy Club

"Practical mindfulness for parents"

Illustrator & Graphic Designer
Emma Farrarons

"The Original Mindfulness Colouring Book Workshop"

Artist
The Manchester Art Gallery